These are a few of my favourite things….

27 Dec

Partly to help chase them pesky birds, partly to get me using my blog a bit more often and partly to distract me from food because I’ve eaten all but 77 calories of my allowance and there is nothing good I can eat for 77 calories, I have decided that every day through to end of January I’m going to post a picture of something that makes me happy.

First photo is probably a little obvious … its Ed, but particularly Ed with bubbles on his face, because I love how puzzled yet excited he gets when he sees a bubble bath!  watching him try to catch bubbles if you put them on his head can give hours (ok several minutes) of happy.

 

 

Leave a Reply

